Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with callmefreeDating with jadavbharat58Dating with deorapsDating with nirav143Dating with princepatel008Dating with ud2305Dating with mustak1Dating with man1727Dating with hsjsjsjsDating with 0007pradipDating with nik171Dating with johriDating with sameer9714
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ahmadabad (87)
     »Seeking Groom in Ahmadabad (18)
Friendship in Ahmadabad (778)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (66)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (3069)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (34)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (26)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (15)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (907)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (21)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ahmadabad (878)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ahmadabad (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ahmadabad (12)

I Am Looking For Partner To Have Fun

45 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Casual Dating in Ahmadabad
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 814 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for abidmominWrite testimonial
Add abidmomin to your favourite's ListAdd abidmomin to your favourite's List
Refer abidmomin's profile to your friendRefer abidmomin's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of abidmomin
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Shia
Education Technical
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am smart, educated working in a corporate organisation. I am average built like music and watching tv, interested in eating out and ant to roam the world
About My Partner:
She should be beautiful smart , modern thinking.
Age betwen 25-35 yrs is ok. She should be open enough to be frank and discuss all kinds of topics
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-30 He/She Should Be From: India His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 3 Inch to 5 Ft. 4 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds