Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Vasco Da Gama
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Groom in Vasco Da Gama (1)
Friendship in Vasco Da Gama (7)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Vasco Da Gama (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Vasco Da Gama (20)
     »Men Seeking Men in Vasco Da Gama (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Vasco Da Gama (15)
     »Men Looking for Men in Vasco Da Gama (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Vasco Da Gama (8)

Mr Perfect

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Vasco Da Gama, Goa , India Here for Activity Partner in Vasco Da Gama, Casual Dating in Vasco Da Gama, Friendship in Vasco Da Gama, Serious Relationship in Vasco Da Gama
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 49 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mosedali12Write testimonial
Add mosedali12 to your favourite's ListAdd mosedali12 to your favourite's List
Refer mosedali12's profile to your friendRefer mosedali12's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mosedali12
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Driver
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am decent tall broad minded adventorous man
i am Non vegetarian and vegetarian as well , with funny activities ,
para gliding , mostly spending time on beaches in goa
About My Partner:
looking for female tall gorgeous non indian origin fun loving , sexy , ready to move with me every where in goa
pocket sharing 50 _ 50
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-29 Faith Should Be: Other His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Riding, swimming , driving   Sports I Like: cricket ,foot ball   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: harry potter   Music: drum   TV Shows: oprah   Movies: bfull mind   Cuisines (Food): all   Other Things: sufring net   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.34 seconds