Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with rukhsharDating with allandcosta786Dating with soniarajaDating with ashapersonalsDating with buddy2galsDating with rahul9971733803Dating with xplorevikasDating with vivsha9Dating with mozart99Dating with sv97Dating with decent_delhiteDating with mohd_faiq007Dating with bmehra22
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Delhi (43)
     »Seeking Groom in Delhi (6)
Friendship in Delhi (882)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Delhi (103)
     »Men Seeking Women in Delhi (6605)
     »Men Seeking Men in Delhi (18)
     »Women Seeking Women in Delhi (29)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Delhi (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Delhi (567)
     »Men Looking for Men in Delhi (198)
     »Women Looking for Women in Delhi (57)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Delhi (456)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Delhi (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Delhi (12)

Looking For A Girl

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Delhi, Casual Dating in Delhi, Friendship in Delhi, Serious Relationship in Delhi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 277 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rush2411Write testimonial
Add rush2411 to your favourite's ListAdd rush2411 to your favourite's List
Refer rush2411's profile to your friendRefer rush2411's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rush2411
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Rajput
Education Graduate
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles(girls)for Dating and Romance and loads of fun.
About My Partner:
She should be good looking and outgoing.she must go with me to discs,dance parties,movies.she must not be the serious type.she should be fun loving and happy go lucky.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: India, Delhi Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds