Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with shridhar_kumbarDating with suresh1995singleDating with siddharthapersonalsDating with vithalvhDating with dilse0143Dating with burhan111Dating with santhuromanceDating with rahulk33Dating with jainvsDating with pralhadpatilDating with koolbuddy35Dating with sahil9908Dating with vinaypatilfriend
Find More Personals from Belgaum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Belgaum (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Belgaum (1)
Friendship in Belgaum (98)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Belgaum (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Belgaum (404)
     »Men Seeking Men in Belgaum (20)
     »Women Seeking Women in Belgaum (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Belgaum (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Belgaum (97)
     »Men Looking for Men in Belgaum (23)
     »Women Looking for Women in Belgaum (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Belgaum (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Belgaum (5)

35 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Belgaum, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Belgaum, Friendship in Belgaum
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 723 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Gtalk: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for naren2223Write testimonial
Add naren2223 to your favourite's ListAdd naren2223 to your favourite's List
Refer naren2223's profile to your friendRefer naren2223's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of naren2223
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Dance,art,reading..   Sports I Like: Basketball   My Activities: Reading,trekking   Book(s) I Like: The company of women,fifty shades of grey   Music: Classical,rock   TV Shows: T&J,Discovery   Movies: Kaho na pyar hai   Cuisines (Food): Chinese,Italian,North Indian   Other Things: Spending time on beaches during sunset   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.52 seconds