Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with qasimrsiDating with nazdatingDating with wajahat911Dating with hasansyed1968Dating with zoaibDating with 123kchatDating with aaryan155Dating with xeeshanDating with ahmedddromanceDating with samibaig11Dating with vicky19007Dating with leoburnett_123Dating with shaikh1990
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Karachi (143)
     »Seeking Groom in Karachi (16)
Friendship in Karachi (575)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Karachi (36)
     »Men Seeking Women in Karachi (2207)
     »Men Seeking Men in Karachi (87)
     »Women Seeking Women in Karachi (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Karachi (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Karachi (390)
     »Men Looking for Men in Karachi (62)
     »Women Looking for Women in Karachi (13)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Karachi (447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Karachi (38)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Karachi (8)

I Am A Divorced Person Aged 41, Very Cute Looking, Well Settled In Bus

56 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Pakistan Here for Activity Partner in Karachi, Casual Dating in Karachi, Friendship in Karachi, Serious Relationship in Karachi
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 786 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for infernoWrite testimonial
Add inferno to your favourite's ListAdd inferno to your favourite's List
Refer inferno's profile to your friendRefer inferno's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of inferno
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I want to have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $100,001 - 150,000
About Myself:
I am a divorced person aged 41, very cute looking, well settled in business, caring, loving and with a good sense of humor. I have a child who does not live with me. I am of mixed Indian and Arab origin. I travel a lot and enjoy the outdoors, but i am equally comfortable lazing in net and watching a good movie.Looking for a lady aged 25-35 who communicates well, is easy going and can give time to a friend.
About My Partner:
I am basically looking for a good friend who can spend time with me. She should she outgong and very communicative. I have a good sense of humor and would like her to have one also. I am very caring and i would like her to be loving and caring. I am considered to be attractive so she should be at least above average looking. Her employment, caste, religion does not matter, as i am well established in life and quite liberal.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-35 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 2 Inch to 5 Ft. 7 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Writing
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds