Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with raaj1friendDating with gosaiDating with abrahamsssDating with raza20117Dating with secret_rajDating with hayatdatingDating with hydra_rehman0Dating with n1111romanceDating with jaatdatingDating with vasu0131Dating with sivamsingle1Dating with askme2dateDating with mallujaat
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

Am Good Looking Simple And Sensitive Guy

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Muzaffarnagar
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 518 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vasu0131Write testimonial
Add vasu0131 to your favourite's ListAdd vasu0131 to your favourite's List
Refer vasu0131's profile to your friendRefer vasu0131's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vasu0131
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am very good looking boy .i am sansetive ..i am simple boy ..i intersted hobbise singing faverite movie dhoom 3 .i am very hot and sexy.
My Passion: Grand masti   Sports I Like: criket   My Activities: singing song   Book(s) I Like: romantic   Music: roak   TV Shows: Discovery   Movies: hollywood   Cuisines (Food): Indian food   Other Things: gossip   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds