Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sameer11007Dating with arundansalDating with rohan1234personalsDating with rahul5656577Dating with bhramachari1Dating with madanmohan903yahooDating with princerex007Dating with adladilDating with sachin123chatDating with amar29Dating with robinforuDating with vashisthDating with amalik
Find More Personals from Ajmeri Gate
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ajmeri Gate (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Ajmeri Gate (2)
Friendship in Ajmeri Gate (50)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ajmeri Gate (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ajmeri Gate (80)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ajmeri Gate (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ajmeri Gate (22)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ajmeri Gate (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ajmeri Gate (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (21)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ajmeri Gate (2)

Ankit Luv Girls

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ajmeri Gate, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in Ajmeri Gate, Activity Partner in Ajmeri Gate, Casual Dating in Ajmeri Gate, Friendship in Ajmeri Gate, Serious Relationship in Ajmeri Gate
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 263 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ankit5657912Write testimonial
Add ankit5657912 to your favourite's ListAdd ankit5657912 to your favourite's List
Refer ankit5657912's profile to your friendRefer ankit5657912's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ankit5657912
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
hey i m ankit .i luv to do friendship with girls nd i luv to play sports..plz do call me and i wil be your friend for ever... .....
About My Partner:
hey i want a girl who luv me and take care for me.....i luv to hang out wid girls............. .......... ..
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds