Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with krish117007Dating with rinkurasDating with ajikansDating with karan1991Dating with kutty8998Dating with arunmaddyDating with nivedethasDating with viguloveDating with lesley207Dating with rahul6064Dating with saravanan_trigDating with vishnu905Dating with girissingle
Find More Personals from Velachery
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Velachery (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Velachery (3)
Friendship in Velachery (81)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Velachery (11)
     »Men Seeking Women in Velachery (330)
     »Men Seeking Men in Velachery (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in Velachery (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Velachery (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Velachery (136)
     »Men Looking for Men in Velachery (3)
     »Women Looking for Women in Velachery (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Velachery (89)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Velachery (5)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Velachery (1)

Later Let U Know

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Velachery, Chennai, India Here for Activity Partner in Velachery, Casual Dating in Velachery, Friendship in Velachery, Serious Relationship in Velachery
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 184 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vicky_kumarWrite testimonial
Add vicky_kumar to your favourite's ListAdd vicky_kumar to your favourite's List
Refer vicky_kumar's profile to your friendRefer vicky_kumar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vicky_kumar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Me fair, height 5'7, work in a good organisation, very straight forward and decent attitude, my hobbies are singing, dancing and going onlong drive in night in cool breeze air with a partner
About My Partner:
I am looking for a girl, who is straight forward, and open minded, who can speak English, Hindi and Telugu. Friendly Natured
My Passion: Tattoo, etc   Sports I Like: Cricket, Basketball   Music: All   TV Shows: Tom and Jerry   Movies: Any comedy or romantic thriller   Cuisines (Food): Fish   Other Things: Surfing Net,   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.36 seconds