Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with askme2dateDating with suhaibrehmanDating with sivamsingle1Dating with hydra_rehman0Dating with raj134singleDating with jaatdatingDating with vishal1105singleDating with raza20117Dating with spiderrajaDating with mallujaatDating with secret_rajDating with n1111romanceDating with tarunarya
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

Cool Buddy

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Muzaffarnagar, Activity Partner in Muzaffarnagar, Casual Dating in Muzaffarnagar, Friendship in Muzaffarnagar, Serious Relationship in Muzaffarnagar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 387 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kiran8447Write testimonial
Add kiran8447 to your favourite's ListAdd kiran8447 to your favourite's List
Refer kiran8447's profile to your friendRefer kiran8447's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kiran8447
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Very good.
And intrest to dating with aunties and widows to pamper every day. Any intrest candidateds contact me
About My Partner:
Good communication
with good culture . Good structure.
Good lo
Broad minded.
good dressing
My Passion: Driving   Sports I Like: Chess   My Activities: Reading books   Book(s) I Like: The three   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Oprah   Movies: Telugu   Cuisines (Food): South indian   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds