Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with smasy_nickDating with rocker_mDating with ankur121Dating with sachin0143Dating with rahul4u10Dating with yashrajjjDating with chandan112Dating with sandeshgandreDating with creativesingleDating with humblepartner33Dating with rupak143Dating with sumitksingleDating with sid4
Find More Personals from Borivali East
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Borivali East (4)
     »Seeking Groom in Borivali East (1)
Friendship in Borivali East (43)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Borivali East (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Borivali East (122)
     »Men Seeking Men in Borivali East (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Borivali East (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Borivali East (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Borivali East (80)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Borivali East (59)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Borivali East (6)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Borivali East (1)

Sushant Das

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Borivali East, Mumbai, India Here for Activity Partner in Borivali East, Casual Dating in Borivali East, Friendship in Borivali East, Serious Relationship in Borivali East
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 269 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sushantdas93Write testimonial
Add sushantdas93 to your favourite's ListAdd sushantdas93 to your favourite's List
Refer sushantdas93's profile to your friendRefer sushantdas93's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sushantdas93
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am an outgoing guy from bombay, I am just looking for some exposure here, no expectations or desires as such just up for any kind of friendship that come down the way :)
About My Partner:
I would like you to be honest, sensible and smart, good looking too but that's secondary. As long as you can hold good convos and and don't stink while talking, we're good :)
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds