Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kristalDating with ramakongiDating with arush123loveDating with hiren9876Dating with dharmrajsinhzalaDating with samcool4Dating with urbanboyDating with arushjosephDating with ravi7chatDating with kishankhavasDating with nchaudhariDating with hitesh_18Dating with nileshkundra4
Find More Personals from Gandhinagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gandhinagar (5)
     »Seeking Groom in Gandhinagar (1)
Friendship in Gandhinagar (18)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gandhinagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gandhinagar (70)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gandhinagar (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Gandhinagar (28)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gandhinagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gandhinagar (28)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gandhinagar (3)

Here 4 U Only

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India Here for Activity Partner in Gandhinagar, Casual Dating in Gandhinagar, Friendship in Gandhinagar, Serious Relationship in Gandhinagar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 223 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vicky7893Write testimonial
Add vicky7893 to your favourite's ListAdd vicky7893 to your favourite's List
Refer vicky7893's profile to your friendRefer vicky7893's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vicky7893
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
May b M nt d 1, 4 whm u r lukng.. whn u vil contect me u vil knw more abt me.. I hate ppl who hv EGO & ATTITUDE.
About My Partner:
She should b mature, loving, caring, free mind..sum tyms practical.. & she must hv 2 vale of mine.. that is enough for me..
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Raceng, pool   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: I hate it.   Music: All   TV Shows: Non of   Movies: All Romantic   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.42 seconds