Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with richardalsacDating with sheem94Dating with palativDating with saran98Dating with robpersonalsDating with vkvjDating with randy456Dating with viizguyDating with sridhar1982Dating with suku1124Dating with naymanDating with rjay14rDating with surenthar_susil
Find More Personals from Chennai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chennai (110)
     »Seeking Groom in Chennai (22)
Friendship in Chennai (1765)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chennai (177)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chennai (14429)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chennai (131)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chennai (66)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chennai (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chennai (1420)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chennai (576)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chennai (96)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chennai (1020)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chennai (93)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chennai (29)

Looking Girl Friend's For Dating

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chennai, India Here for Casual Dating in Chennai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1167 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for nanuWrite testimonial
Add nanu to your favourite's ListAdd nanu to your favourite's List
Refer nanu's profile to your friendRefer nanu's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nanu
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Nadar
Education Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
Mail me let you now about me. I would like it to be a casual till you mail me.
About My Partner:
who want to happy, still i am there.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 22-26 He/She Should Be From: India His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 1 Inch to 6 Ft. 1 Inch Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike A Wet Floor most I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.37 seconds