Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with ashutosh_ranjan217Dating with starsmasherDating with keshavraj1990Dating with abhijitkumarDating with tuppuDating with vivekanandloveDating with sachchida1988Dating with prsteelDating with cehashutoshDating with valoneDating with rajivyadavchatDating with gauravanand786Dating with priyank3
Find More Personals from Patna
     »Seeking Bride (14)
     »Seeking Groom (8)
Friendship (245)
     »Women Seeking Men (22)
     »Men Seeking Women (671)
     »Men Seeking Men (8)
     »Women Seeking Women (3)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (2)
     »Men Looking for Women (186)
     »Men Looking for Men (5)
     »Women Looking for Women (3)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (271)
     »Dating 45 And Over (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over (2)

Hi Girls Wants To Frndsshp With Me Contact Me Soon I Am Ready Everytym

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 427 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shaibWrite testimonial
Add shaib to your favourite's ListAdd shaib to your favourite's List
Refer shaib's profile to your friendRefer shaib's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shaib
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I AM REALLY A HONEST PERSON AND TALK WITH ME FOR MORE INFORMATION....i am very talkative very frendly very interesting guy so frndship with me to having more fun and enjoy I am waiting
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Traveling   Book(s) I Like: Magzine   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Rodies   Movies: Hostel   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Teasing   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.02 seconds