Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Jayamkondacholapuram
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Jayamkondacholapuram (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Jayamkondacholapuram (1)
Mature Dating

Dis Is My World

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Activity Partner in Jayamkondacholapuram, Casual Dating in Jayamkondacholapuram, Friendship in Jayamkondacholapuram
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 272 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for selva_s1986Write testimonial
Add selva_s1986 to your favourite's ListAdd selva_s1986 to your favourite's List
Refer selva_s1986's profile to your friendRefer selva_s1986's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of selva_s1986
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Administrator
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
i'm very cool and calm person with happy moments.... if you have interest you can join my world....
About My Partner:
i dont expect how they are looking
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-30 He/She Should Be From: India, Jayamkondacholapuram Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should wants to have children
My Passion: riding   Sports I Like: volley ball, batminton, socer   My Activities: chatting, downloading, surfing   Book(s) I Like: harry potter, ramayanaa   Music: yanni, a.r.rahman   TV Shows: discovery   Movies: horror, thrillar, sci-fi, mystery, documentry   Cuisines (Food): any veg and non-veg   Other Things: teasing my friends   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.57 seconds