Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with mayankresutra1990Dating with rjrocks098Dating with nikhil54Dating with ivar0516Dating with raj_voda007Dating with dushyant95Dating with kinseyDating with vyom_tekriwalDating with deeprocko22Dating with sksuraj0610Dating with dadcoolDating with riyaansingleDating with anand4dating
Find More Personals from Lajpat Nagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lajpat Nagar (2)
Friendship in Lajpat Nagar (27)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Lajpat Nagar (111)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lajpat Nagar (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lajpat Nagar (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Lajpat Nagar (47)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lajpat Nagar (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lajpat Nagar (39)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lajpat Nagar (2)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lajpat Nagar (1)

Sean Jane Smith

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lajpat Nagar, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Lajpat Nagar, Casual Dating in Lajpat Nagar, Friendship in Lajpat Nagar, Serious Relationship in Lajpat Nagar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Confused Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 383 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for seanjaneWrite testimonial
Add seanjane to your favourite's ListAdd seanjane to your favourite's List
Refer seanjane's profile to your friendRefer seanjane's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of seanjane
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi, I am a 20 year guy from New Delhi. Interested in friendship with any person, but that person should be a genuine one. Contact me via email- seanjanesmith@yahoo.com
About My Partner:
Just be yourself. That is what I need!

I do not want to compel anyone to pretend and showcase the fake personality of himself which he is not. In order to live a happy and true life, we must be just our self and discard the hypocrisy.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-18 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Riding, Hiking, Tattoo   Sports I Like: Table Tennis, Basketball. Snooker, Golf, Chess, Soccer, Baseball   My Activities: Travelling(love it), listening hip hop music   Book(s) I Like: The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, Satanic Versus, Communist Manifesto   Movies: Numerous (tell you later) :D   Other Things: Love to talk to people who are simplistic in nature   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Baseball
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.43 seconds