Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with azhar1Dating with fahim200Dating with kh_arifDating with hasanshahidDating with moindccDating with prince9999singleDating with tahina2001Dating with sayed000Dating with emran761Dating with dolonboruaDating with greenbdDating with rousseau8221Dating with munnee
Find More Personals from Chittagong
     »Seeking Bride in Chittagong (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Chittagong (4)
Friendship in Chittagong (55)
     »Women Seeking Men in Chittagong (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chittagong (108)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chittagong (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chittagong (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chittagong (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Chittagong (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chittagong (40)

Bidgote Chele Ami

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Chittagong, Activity Partner in Chittagong, Casual Dating in Chittagong, Friendship in Chittagong, Serious Relationship in Chittagong
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Heavy Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 770 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bidgpteWrite testimonial
Add bidgpte to your favourite's ListAdd bidgpte to your favourite's List
Refer bidgpte's profile to your friendRefer bidgpte's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bidgpte
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
nothing is nothing....i m faking man bidgote chele ami,onek din dore kojchi 1ta mea...shala kopal kake bole passina 1ta o.atoso dating...!manche e na mon
About My Partner:
la la la lanothing is nothing....i m bad man bidgote chele ami,onek din dore kojchi 1ta mea...shala kopal kake bole passina 1ta o.atoso date...!manche e na mon
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 23-18 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.44 seconds