Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Chetput
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chetput (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Chetput (1)
Friendship in Chetput (9)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Chetput (28)
     »Men Seeking Men in Chetput (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Chetput (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Chetput (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Chetput (13)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chetput (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chetput (8)

Conversation Prominet After That Plan About Dating

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chetput, Chennai, India Here for Marriage in Chetput, Activity Partner in Chetput, Casual Dating in Chetput, Friendship in Chetput, Serious Relationship in Chetput
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 427 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view Yahoo: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rocky7singleWrite testimonial
Add rocky7single to your favourite's ListAdd rocky7single to your favourite's List
Refer rocky7single's profile to your friendRefer rocky7single's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rocky7single
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I am just 29 year old.I am not married. I looking dating and chating partner.If chating conversation prominet after plan about dating.
About My Partner:
I am looking 23 to 26 year old. Not married girl. She looking for dating and chating partner.If chating conversation prominet after that plan about dating.
My Passion: RIDING   Sports I Like: CRICKET,CHESS,FACEBALL   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: ACTION   Music: Hindusdani   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.39 seconds