Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with vishal1105singleDating with jaatdatingDating with hydra_rehman0Dating with spiderrajaDating with n1111romanceDating with secret_rajDating with vasu0131Dating with askme2dateDating with suhaibrehmanDating with raj134singleDating with tarunaryaDating with mallujaatDating with gosai
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

Only Women Contact Kare No Male

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Friendship in Muzaffarnagar
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 1018 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Muzaffarnagar)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for neerajkumarjainWrite testimonial
Add neerajkumarjain to your favourite's ListAdd neerajkumarjain to your favourite's List
Refer neerajkumarjain's profile to your friendRefer neerajkumarjain's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of neerajkumarjain
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Jain
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am man please my contact no. only women contact kare no make please mjjhe male sampark na kare
About My Partner:
i am man my contact no. please only women contact kare no male mujhe sexy women contact kare
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-60 Faith Should Be: Other His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 7 Inch to 5 Ft. 10 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Married Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.36 seconds