Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with saikatsaDating with sknasimuddin06Dating with victor9883Dating with dibfriendDating with dasharath_santraDating with sumontoDating with surjasekharDating with suvraj1988Dating with arya956Dating with anik466Dating with kajalnayak16007Dating with dipak17ghoshDating with akash17
Find More Personals from Hugli
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (3)
Friendship (21)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women (41)
     »Women Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (8)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (12)

Looking Here For Friendship, Dating

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Hugli, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 241 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view Gtalk: Login to view Yahoo: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for pmukherjeeWrite testimonial
Add pmukherjee to your favourite's ListAdd pmukherjee to your favourite's List
Refer pmukherjee's profile to your friendRefer pmukherjee's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of pmukherjee
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a simple guy and looking here for friendship, dating. I am cool and prefer to listen music and playing games.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-22 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
Sports I Like: Cricket, chess   My Activities: reading detective book   Music: Rock, Classical   TV Shows: Tom & Jerry, Mr. Bean   Movies: Skyline, Orphan, Legion, Born to fight   Other Things: Net surfing   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.91 seconds