Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with himanshushekhar2227Dating with ab5021Dating with soumya666666Dating with debidutta26Dating with princemmmDating with ravindra_1973Dating with satyajyotiDating with rohit8790Dating with kalpatarutikiDating with desparado1140Dating with niharpersonalsDating with raja12datingDating with abhiks07
Find More Personals from Cuttack
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cuttack (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Cuttack (1)
Friendship in Cuttack (51)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cuttack (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cuttack (151)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cuttack (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cuttack (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Cuttack (48)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cuttack (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cuttack (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cuttack (2)

Looking For Woman

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India Here for Marriage in Cuttack, Activity Partner in Cuttack, Casual Dating in Cuttack, Friendship in Cuttack, Serious Relationship in Cuttack
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 637 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view Gtalk: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Cuttack)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ajit143Write testimonial
Add ajit143 to your favourite's ListAdd ajit143 to your favourite's List
Refer ajit143's profile to your friendRefer ajit143's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ajit143
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
i m very simple , like to listen music n watch cricket, love to travel long distance , make friendship...........
About My Partner:
freindly in nature ,
free to talk ,
should be coprative ,
help in all aspects ,
dedicated ,
.......................
@........................
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.37 seconds