Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with spiderrajaDating with tarunaryaDating with jaatdatingDating with raj134singleDating with vishal1105singleDating with n1111romanceDating with raza20117Dating with mallujaatDating with suhaibrehmanDating with gosaiDating with hydra_rehman0Dating with askme2dateDating with sivamsingle1
Find More Personals from Muzaffarnagar
     »Seeking Bride in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Friendship in Muzaffarnagar (24)
     »Women Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Muzaffarnagar (71)
     »Men Seeking Men in Muzaffarnagar (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Muzaffarnagar (11)
     »Men Looking for Men in Muzaffarnagar (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (23)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Muzaffarnagar (1)

Hello I Am Waitng For Yor

41 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Muzaffarnagar, Casual Dating in Muzaffarnagar, Friendship in Muzaffarnagar, Serious Relationship in Muzaffarnagar
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Friendship    Total 689 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vikyjindalWrite testimonial
Add vikyjindal to your favourite's ListAdd vikyjindal to your favourite's List
Refer vikyjindal's profile to your friendRefer vikyjindal's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vikyjindal
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
Sports I Like: Cricket, Badminton, Hocky   Cuisines (Food): No   Other Things: Travling   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds