Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with frdrDating with sreenathchatDating with vikkyhotDating with mohitsinghk3Dating with jessica47007Dating with kuldeepdangiDating with krishnarajromanceDating with jeniferrrDating with mjrajputDating with sehrawatvijay12Dating with guitarboy28
Find More Personals from Alipur
Matrimonials
Friendship in Alipur (16)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Alipur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Alipur (52)
     »Men Seeking Men in Alipur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Alipur (10)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Alipur (12)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Alipur (1)

Sexyguy For Lesbian Girls

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Alipur, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Alipur, Casual Dating in Alipur, Friendship in Alipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 532 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for anjanromanceWrite testimonial
Add anjanromance to your favourite's ListAdd anjanromance to your favourite's List
Refer anjanromance's profile to your friendRefer anjanromance's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of anjanromance
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
dating lover guy, lesbian couplle most welcome for new enjoyment if u want sunking women and heart massage it will be done
About My Partner:
no demand, only mutual relation, dating- traveling- live together- multiple dateing- meeting- fun- enjoyment- lesbians for new teast
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke quite often He/She Can Drink quite often And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: tattoo   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: adventure   Music: jazz   TV Shows: macgyver   Movies: guru   Cuisines (Food): italian   Other Things: surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.43 seconds