Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sagor_mondal98Dating with nilanjandey23Dating with dibendu2017Dating with sam6789Dating with dipenduc39Dating with tarun1702Dating with kdbhai09Dating with demonromanceDating with rickypoddarDating with anik12singleDating with sanjit50000Dating with rickycool007Dating with jeet786
Find More Personals from Dam Dam
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Dam Dam (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Dam Dam (1)
Friendship in Dam Dam (33)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Dam Dam (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Dam Dam (134)
     »Women Seeking Women in Dam Dam (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Dam Dam (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Dam Dam (38)
     »Men Looking for Men in Dam Dam (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Dam Dam (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dam Dam (52)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Dam Dam (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Dam Dam (2)

I Am Single Seeking A Partner

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dam Dam, West Bengal, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 568 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for samrat123Write testimonial
Add samrat123 to your favourite's ListAdd samrat123 to your favourite's List
Refer samrat123's profile to your friendRefer samrat123's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of samrat123
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Brahmin
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
अमी सम्राट डे. अमी सर्विस कोरी इन्सुरांस कंपनी. अमी एकजन अक्कौन्तेन्त इन्सुरेंस सीओ. amar फॅमिली ते अम्र चर्जन थकी. अमर बाबा बिशन भलो manush खूब गल्पो कोरते भलो बसे. सब theke सत्य कथा अमी खूब भलो चेले.
About My Partner:
अमी यमन एकजन क चाय ज अमक बिशन भालोबस्बे. कारन इ भालोबासा एते अमी पी नि. अमर ज bhandu or lover जय होक से जेनो एकतु सज्गोज कोरे. जेमों जींस र कुर्ती अमी खूब पचनदा कोरी.
My Partner Should Be A Woman
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Crime & Punishment   Music: Hindi Pop   TV Shows: Dadagiri   Movies: Diya mirza   Cuisines (Food): Fish, Crab   Other Things: Surfing Net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.45 seconds