Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with arya956Dating with sumontoDating with chandan90friendDating with anik466Dating with surjasekharDating with baida_123Dating with dipak17ghoshDating with dasharath_santraDating with nil2017Dating with sumon111Dating with kajalnayak16007Dating with tito007Dating with indrajit_das
Find More Personals from Hugli
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (3)
Friendship (21)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women (41)
     »Women Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (8)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (12)

Hi I Am Dip And Waiting For Some One Made For Me

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Hugli, West Bengal, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'4" / 102 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 359 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for master71Write testimonial
Add master71 to your favourite's ListAdd master71 to your favourite's List
Refer master71's profile to your friendRefer master71's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of master71
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Bengali, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Caste Other
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am very simple living person and wants some one like me
About My Partner:
some one really made for me and also understand me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Kik Boxing   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: comic   Music: indian   TV Shows: comedy show   Movies: all   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: enjoy with freinds   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.61 seconds