Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with jay_rgDating with patil95bhagwatDating with itbhushan2003Dating with jeet951Dating with vaijinathDating with sachin4usingleDating with ammumbaiDating with antotharakanDating with ku_santoshDating with cuppycakeDating with tanishqqDating with sydneyguy77Dating with dj_jeev
Find More Personals from Mumbai
     »Seeking Bride (73)
     »Seeking Groom (21)
Friendship (1500)
     »Women Seeking Men (235)
     »Men Seeking Women (13833)
     »Men Seeking Men (49)
     »Women Seeking Women (43)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (43)
     »Men Looking for Women (1631)
     »Men Looking for Men (351)
     »Women Looking for Women (109)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (3)
     »Couples Seeking Women (7)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (964)
     »Dating 45 And Over (123)
     »Dating 55 And Over (24)

Man Looking For Housewife For Friendship And More

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 751 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  WeChat: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for milind_shigwanWrite testimonial
Add milind_shigwan to your favourite's ListAdd milind_shigwan to your favourite's List
Refer milind_shigwan's profile to your friendRefer milind_shigwan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of milind_shigwan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
hi friends my name milind 23 yrs old from mumbai i want to meet housewife for friendship so contact me on ms .
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.23 seconds