Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with tazztuliDating with anonymouschat007Dating with ryanmorris38Dating with durtyDating with shymshymDating with robiwi1986Dating with valorDating with masonDating with aa3033455Dating with lonelyseekloveDating with michael1970Dating with frankjamie3007Dating with markson
Find More Personals from Manchester
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (2)
Friendship (7)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (11)
     »Men Seeking Women (62)
     »Men Seeking Men (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (6)
     »Men Looking for Men (4)
     »Women Looking for Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (2)

Simple Man

57 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Manchester, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 82 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for simple_andreWrite testimonial
Add simple_andre to your favourite's ListAdd simple_andre to your favourite's List
Refer simple_andre's profile to your friendRefer simple_andre's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of simple_andre
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income $200,001 and above
About Myself:
People who know me say I look good, I am a great guy, I am sincere and friendly, and health conscious. I'm passionate about life, the things I do, and the people I care about. I am fortunate to have a successful corporate career and my current consulting business allows for time and location flexibility.
About My Partner:
Someone who is ready to love and receive love too. I have missed being in love. I cannot wait for that feeling again.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 45-65 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Writing
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.47 seconds