Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with loudlyromanticDating with anawwww1Dating with abbeyrealDating with latininax3mDating with honestcracknellDating with kem123Dating with lonely_rohitDating with mikesmith443Dating with osmanpersonalsDating with aarmanchitiDating with naughtycatukDating with adrie11
Find More Personals from London Bridge
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (1)
Friendship (8)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (7)
     »Men Seeking Women (35)
     »Men Seeking Men (1)
     »Women Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (2)
     »Men Looking for Women (2)
     »Men Looking for Men (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (2)

Want Something New

41 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in London Bridge, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 261 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for adrie11Write testimonial
Add adrie11 to your favourite's ListAdd adrie11 to your favourite's List
Refer adrie11's profile to your friendRefer adrie11's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of adrie11
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Romanian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Hairdresser
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
I'm very spontaneous, independent, honest, very passionate and persistent person, sometimes stubborn when I want something I like.
being ourselves from the beginning is the right way to have a good start in whatever relationship.
I am here looking for that special man to connect and be with to create a strong, genuine and lovely relationship.
About My Partner:
I am looking for a man who share similar attributes to mine and who is genuinely looking for a long term relationship.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 45-75 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.02 seconds