Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with orosenseDating with bbd777Dating with zack951Dating with shoaib179Dating with ashoo345Dating with irfan524Dating with poetsoulDating with darkangel70Dating with asadxxx69Dating with shakirspakDating with vamp03042327837Dating with ibrahim35Dating with chzahid
Find More Personals from Lahore
     »Seeking Bride (42)
     »Seeking Groom (8)
Friendship (167)
     »Women Seeking Men (27)
     »Men Seeking Women (1148)
     »Men Seeking Men (16)
     »Women Seeking Women (4)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (3)
     »Men Looking for Women (78)
     »Men Looking for Men (35)
     »Women Looking for Women (6)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (41)
     »Dating 45 And Over (3)
     »Dating 55 And Over (2)

Creating A New Ending

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lahore, Punjab , Pakistan Here for Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 421 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for behlul69Write testimonial
Add behlul69 to your favourite's ListAdd behlul69 to your favourite's List
Refer behlul69's profile to your friendRefer behlul69's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of behlul69
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I'm funny, sophisticated and very lovable.. I love to watch movies and seasons. oh yeah I also love traveling.I'm also a Otaku a big fab of anime. I want to achieve something in my life. Cooking is my passion........ I'm not self obsessed :P I want someone in my life with whom I can share anything.
About My Partner:
My partner should be a jolly person,, shares anything with me, trust me, very challenging, very positive thinker, cute
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-23 Faith Should Be: Muslim Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Cooking   Sports I Like: Chess   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: Crime   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Friends TV series   Movies: Batman   Cuisines (Food): Fish   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.92 seconds