Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with yasirchohan11Dating with waleedraizadaDating with gagoopkDating with akhlaq1988Dating with umair92Dating with fay33Dating with asim021Dating with namessamDating with hassanbuttmailDating with rocky_me18octDating with rajakhi5007Dating with wikedsunnyDating with jann_dani
Find More Personals from Karachi
     »Seeking Bride (144)
     »Seeking Groom (16)
Friendship (582)
     »Women Seeking Men (36)
     »Men Seeking Women (2224)
     »Men Seeking Men (87)
     »Women Seeking Women (25)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (7)
     »Men Looking for Women (391)
     »Men Looking for Men (62)
     »Women Looking for Women (14)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (12)
     »Couples Seeking Men (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (451)
     »Dating 45 And Over (39)
     »Dating 55 And Over (8)

Sincere Loving Caring Guy Here And Most Young For You

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 154 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sameerpersonalssingleWrite testimonial
Add sameerpersonalssingle to your favourite's ListAdd sameerpersonalssingle to your favourite's List
Refer sameerpersonalssingle's profile to your friendRefer sameerpersonalssingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sameerpersonalssingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
i am very sincere guy who knows how to love care and give time to lady...i want to have a very sincere girl who loves me give me full time and knows that how to keep happy to her boyfriend,,,,
My Passion: doing work   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: the mother   Music: jazz   TV Shows: kamran khan   Movies: grandmasti   Cuisines (Food): paksitani   Other Things: gossip   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.89 seconds