Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with mrsksabaDating with 2197vickyDating with mirzamhbaigDating with sanjeev98Dating with roosternykDating with sanyadDating with maxkiller007Dating with sudalaimuthuDating with vijaysromanceDating with kaushik46ksDating with 99988shahDating with girish4udatingDating with mob7768957151
Find More Personals from Kalyan
     »Seeking Bride (3)
     »Seeking Groom (4)
Friendship (102)
     »Women Seeking Men (6)
     »Men Seeking Women (327)
     »Men Seeking Men (5)
     »Women Seeking Women (3)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (92)
     »Men Looking for Men (3)
     »Women Looking for Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (88)
     »Dating 45 And Over (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over (3)

Micheal - Working In Qatar - Purely Indian - Likes To Meet New Peolw

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kalyan, Mumbai, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 134 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for micheal26singleWrite testimonial
Add micheal26single to your favourite's ListAdd micheal26single to your favourite's List
Refer micheal26single's profile to your friendRefer micheal26single's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of micheal26single
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi , My name is Micheal , I am Fairly good looking , highly educated, and currently working in Qatar . I am in Mumbai now for a short vacation . I would like to meet new people here if possible
About My Partner:
Need a companion - age no bar
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.46 seconds