Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with dineshsharmavyashDating with fire1981Dating with nitin2019Dating with desiboyzrohitDating with aviraj2502Dating with kulraaj007Dating with thisismaan007Dating with sandy_1977Dating with yash1994singleDating with lavishal5875Dating with navin08120650867Dating with hideepsDating with blackhat
Find More Personals from Indore
     »Seeking Bride (30)
     »Seeking Groom (8)
Friendship (523)
     »Women Seeking Men (40)
     »Men Seeking Women (1943)
     »Men Seeking Men (37)
     »Women Seeking Women (18)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (8)
     »Men Looking for Women (417)
     »Men Looking for Men (54)
     »Women Looking for Women (12)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (1)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (406)
     »Dating 45 And Over (22)
     »Dating 55 And Over (5)

Iam The Good Guy

34 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Confused Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Looking for Men    Total 951 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for only_meWrite testimonial
Add only_me to your favourite's ListAdd only_me to your favourite's List
Refer only_me's profile to your friendRefer only_me's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of only_me
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
i am a very freindly person every one contact me any time who are be my freinds and iam always avaliable for my freinds.
About My Partner:
i want the partner tha cares of me take care oh my feelings ang me the satisfactiob oh true abd genuine relationship.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: watch movies   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: nothing special   Book(s) I Like: comics   Music: remixs   TV Shows: tom and jerry   Movies: house of the wax   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: to be special   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.08 seconds