Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with pyaraliDating with decentboyfroyoudelhiDating with dudephoenixDating with visalkmrDating with jayantforuDating with tmalhotraDating with xoxo69Dating with pnkzDating with rohit83devDating with vicky1006Dating with mukeshbalyanDating with rajarajpersonalsDating with aks9911109530
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (34)
     »Seeking Groom (13)
Friendship (640)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (42)
     »Men Seeking Women (2336)
     »Men Seeking Men (14)
     »Women Seeking Women (25)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (22)
     »Men Looking for Women (1313)
     »Men Looking for Men (45)
     »Women Looking for Women (26)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (4)
     »Couples Seeking Women (11)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (784)
     »Dating 45 And Over (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over (10)

Hi.. How Ru Alll

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 293 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for harsh25Write testimonial
Add harsh25 to your favourite's ListAdd harsh25 to your favourite's List
Refer harsh25's profile to your friendRefer harsh25's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of harsh25
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke No Reply
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Software Developer
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi.. well .. lets talk and explore.. ..... ........it wud b much better ... .................... ....
About My Partner:
mmm.. lets talk .. then we will decide we are fit together or not.. .. ... .. .. heheh.. .. .. ..;)
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: bike riding, adventure etc..   Sports I Like: swimming   My Activities: net surfing, travelling etc.   Music: all   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.63 seconds