Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vishals28Dating with abhidebbyDating with pawan4745Dating with singhgmmDating with aryanvaidhyaDating with amitgarg1191Dating with biswajit_sahuDating with abhay_singh68Dating with setus2803Dating with hansyDating with zparasDating with ursahibDating with sdman69
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (34)
     »Seeking Groom (13)
Friendship (640)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (42)
     »Men Seeking Women (2336)
     »Men Seeking Men (14)
     »Women Seeking Women (25)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (22)
     »Men Looking for Women (1313)
     »Men Looking for Men (45)
     »Women Looking for Women (26)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (4)
     »Couples Seeking Women (11)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (784)
     »Dating 45 And Over (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over (10)
26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Casual Dating
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 298 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohit1632Write testimonial
Add rohit1632 to your favourite's ListAdd rohit1632 to your favourite's List
Refer rohit1632's profile to your friendRefer rohit1632's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohit1632
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
Hii m Rohit 23yrs old and live in Delhi with my parents ....... ............ ......... ........ ....... ...... . . .... ...... ....... ........ ....... ...... ....... ....... .....
About My Partner:
I like my partner to be honest ,educated,well setteled,looking cool ,pretty, sexy ,beautifull, charming sensitive.
My Passion: Long drive,theatre,book reading,novels.   Sports I Like: Cricket,chess.   My Activities: Travel,reading.   Book(s) I Like: Chetan bhagat.   Music: Jazz,rock.   TV Shows: Tom & jerry,comedy nights with Kapil.   Movies: Mr.been,the adventure of tinting.   Cuisines (Food): Indian.   Other Things: Suffering net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.92 seconds