Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with aajinkya_singh123Dating with dkaroraDating with himanshuaggDating with luckysahniDating with samar9911482048Dating with ansh2020Dating with vaibhav89loveDating with pushpaktgiDating with ajai_imrDating with imleo84Dating with turbonatorDating with aloklove4uDating with rohit503
Find More Personals from Delhi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (44)
     »Seeking Groom (6)
Friendship (883)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (104)
     »Men Seeking Women (6611)
     »Men Seeking Men (18)
     »Women Seeking Women (29)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (9)
     »Men Looking for Women (573)
     »Men Looking for Men (198)
     »Women Looking for Women (57)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (3)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over (13)

Thats Me..yer More To Be Discovered..!!

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 749 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for nisharWrite testimonial
Add nishar to your favourite's ListAdd nishar to your favourite's List
Refer nishar's profile to your friendRefer nishar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nishar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Bengali, Dutch, English, French, Hindi, Hindustani, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Brahmin
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I'm Nitin,a Delhite who on the personal front,loves creative writing,travelling,music and adventure sports besides Football.I've been an ex-TV and theatre actor & writer and hence the passion for reading,acting and media imaging continues to hold its grip..!!
Professionally engaged in a Media domain with a Talent Management & modelling Agency titled 'D'Basics' !!

I believe "Live Life..'Coz you Get to Live Only Once !!" but ofcourse,not at the expense of
being a incovenience or problem to others.
About My Partner:
Someone Somewhere..Cant put a definition to beautiful Soul..'coz looks are transient and volatile..its the Trait i seek 'coz its the Virtues which are lasting !!
My Partner Should Be A Man
My Passion: Water Sports, Adventure Sports,Travelling and creating Exoctic,unusual but amazing moments for loved ones !!   Sports I Like: Swimming,football,Rafting,Hiking,Go-karting,Bike Racing   My Activities: Creative Writing,Reading,Travel,Music,Theatre & Movies   Book(s) I Like: Fountainhead,Wuthering Heights,Spouse,Many Lives Many Masters   Music: Alternate Pop,light rock,country,R&B,Ghazals   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.51 seconds