Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with vivek6Dating with kvishkv154Dating with beaucommeundieuDating with tropicalmanDating with zazonDating with jarmarleosDating with terror2013Dating with aliswitboyDating with ashvin57Dating with vicky_beetunDating with gahannahDating with bobby008Dating with kesdwark
Find More Personals from Curepipe
Friendship (5)
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
     »Men Seeking Women (22)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (4)

Main Kuwara Hoon Ek Lardki Ko Dhonrahae Hai

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Curepipe, Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius Here for Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 7'4" / 224 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 629 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vikash007datingWrite testimonial
Add vikash007dating to your favourite's ListAdd vikash007dating to your favourite's List
Refer vikash007dating's profile to your friendRefer vikash007dating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vikash007dating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Mauritian
Ethnicity Mauritian
I can speak English, French, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Vocational
Occupation Unemployed
About Myself:
ask me i can tell u bt really im good guy i like to joke to make laugh
About My Partner:
good looking sweet polite honest should never lie
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Vocational Occupation Can Be: Unemployed Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: i like riding i like to race with cars i like to drive im a good driver   Sports I Like: i like doing gym i like to ride bicycle i like to run   My Activities: i like to travel the world   Book(s) I Like: none   Music: i like all type of music   TV Shows: none   Movies: i like all type of movies european and bollywood   Cuisines (Food): i like italian and mauritian food   Other Things: none   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.65 seconds