Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Find More Personals from Baden
     »Men Seeking Women (2)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over (1)

I Am Single Seeking A Partner For Marriage

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Baden, Vaud , Switzerland Here for Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 272 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for dempsyWrite testimonial
Add dempsy to your favourite's ListAdd dempsy to your favourite's List
Refer dempsy's profile to your friendRefer dempsy's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of dempsy
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality South African
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Architect
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am dempsy... I live here in Neufch√Ętel Ch. I love going out with friends. I am new here and I have an interest of meeting new singles .
About My Partner:
I want to meet a pretty lady here for A date. I have respect for you you there so don't be rude on me and don't be scared to say Hi or hello.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-18 His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 6 Inch to 4 Ft. 3 Inch Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking
My Passion: I have passions for my profession and also i am down to earth on everything I do. Positivity is my strength. Never give up.   Sports I Like: I like football and basketball, tennis and rugby.   My Activities: I like traveling to places getting to know more about some new cultures   Book(s) I Like: The mother   Music: Rnb   TV Shows: Oprah   Movies: The Thor   Cuisines (Food): Pizza   Other Things: Teasing   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.05 seconds