Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Find More Personals from Asnieres Sur Oise
Friendship (1)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating

Hello How Are You All Of ?

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Asnieres Sur Oise, Val-dOise , France Here for Marriage, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 284 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for zillurWrite testimonial
Add zillur to your favourite's ListAdd zillur to your favourite's List
Refer zillur's profile to your friendRefer zillur's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of zillur
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak English, French
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
i am looking here for serious relationship after that for real merry so please who is about that serious contact me otherwise please don't disturbe me bye .....take care
About My Partner:
I am seriously searching someone for love relationship then merry who care love me a lot from her deep of heart
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-37 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 6 Ft. 5 Inch His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Later explain   Sports I Like: Football   My Activities: I like travel   Book(s) I Like: Like read novel   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.47 seconds