Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with rohit1710Dating with ankit_a06Dating with nikhil1987romanceDating with surajrana0007Dating with jack123456789Dating with harry2401Dating with silversandDating with akshay0786Dating with rohan3663Dating with anilsheokandDating with harshitdateDating with vikki2202Dating with krinal
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
     »Seeking Bride (87)
     »Seeking Groom (18)
Friendship (779)
     »Women Seeking Men (66)
     »Men Seeking Women (3073)
     »Men Seeking Men (34)
     »Women Seeking Women (26)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (15)
     »Men Looking for Women (911)
     »Men Looking for Men (42)
     »Women Looking for Women (21)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (880)
     »Dating 45 And Over (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)

Searching A True Friends

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 247 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shreyanshloveWrite testimonial
Add shreyanshlove to your favourite's ListAdd shreyanshlove to your favourite's List
Refer shreyanshlove's profile to your friendRefer shreyanshlove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shreyanshlove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am shreyansh . I live in one of the most beautiful cities of ahmedabad , gujrat . I have been using and doing this computer stuff from around 8 years if memory serves correctly.
I was born in ahmedabad . I have spent my entire childhood over there only, schooling and college too. As I fall into jun, it makes me Aquarius, a Water Bearer sign, mostly calm
About My Partner:
Make a vow date. Seriously. Go to a romantic restaurant, or your favorite restaurant, have some wine, and talk about what you love about each other. Share your best memories of the relationship, discuss the hardest thing you went through together, and talk about the moment you knew you wanted to be with each other forever.
My Passion: Watching movie,long drive, listening music   Sports I Like: Cricket, wwe   My Activities: Photography   Music: Romantic song,jazz   TV Shows: Wwe   Movies: Titanic, kik, jai ho   Cuisines (Food): Inian   Other Things: Chating   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.66 seconds