Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with binu_francisDating with montu_raviDating with ahmedabadguy4funDating with milind_kachaDating with parth__gajjarDating with akash22_gujaratDating with shivam4125Dating with samirtelDating with manu1271Dating with thekingkevalDating with rushirajfriendDating with nikhilsharmafriendDating with vicky_88
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (87)
     »Seeking Groom (18)
Friendship (779)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (66)
     »Men Seeking Women (3073)
     »Men Seeking Men (34)
     »Women Seeking Women (26)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (15)
     »Men Looking for Women (911)
     »Men Looking for Men (42)
     »Women Looking for Women (21)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (880)
     »Dating 45 And Over (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)

Hiii I M A Veer Anty Bhabhi Frnds With Mi Full Injoy Mi

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 157 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for virendrasinhWrite testimonial
Add virendrasinh to your favourite's ListAdd virendrasinh to your favourite's List
Refer virendrasinh's profile to your friendRefer virendrasinh's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of virendrasinh
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
hii i m a veer any bhabhi anty frnds mi promise to full happy your full life come 2 my life and full injoy the life i agree to the full candishnsh
About My Partner:
hiii my partner i have a full life happy promise 2 mi and full day 2 night your shjeshn in my ruals i agree to oll candishnsh promise my partner
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I am against the Idea
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.19 seconds