Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Find More Personals from Zurich
     »Seeking Groom (1)
Friendship (1)
     »Men Seeking Women (4)
     »Women Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (1)
     »Men Looking for Women (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (2)
     »Dating 45 And Over (2)

Mr. Jaxon Finn Wants To Mingle

48 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Zurich, Vaud , Switzerland Here for Activity Partner, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 785 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mrjaxonbillianoWrite testimonial
Add mrjaxonbilliano to your favourite's ListAdd mrjaxonbilliano to your favourite's List
Refer mrjaxonbilliano's profile to your friendRefer mrjaxonbilliano's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mrjaxonbilliano
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity Australian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $75,001 - 100,000
About Myself:
down to earth, fun loving, adventure seeking kindof guy.. haha.
i am looking for some one who is outspoken, knows how to hold a conversation and likes adventure.
About My Partner:
no one is perfect.. that being said i do not expect much from my partner only that she loves me, support me and and thinks of life as i do. she is good to go for me. not necessarily beautiful or slim. behavior is what i seek the most.
My Passion: i love adventure a lot.. i would say i like to try out so many things.   Sports I Like: my fav sports are wrestling and soccer... also boxing and golf i love aswell.   My Activities: due to my business i have been to so many places.. so i say i love traveling and cycling   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.47 seconds