Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Find More Personals from Trowbridge
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
     »Women Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating

Restore My Faith!!

50 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Trowbridge, North West , United Kingdom Here for Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Lesbian Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Women Seeking Women    Total 211 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for intheseeyesWrite testimonial
Add intheseeyes to your favourite's ListAdd intheseeyes to your favourite's List
Refer intheseeyes's profile to your friendRefer intheseeyes's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of intheseeyes
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity English / British
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Unemployed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Abandoned and unloved Female.
Good health history and excellent blood line.
HCR ( human club registered )
House trained and excellent with small humans and animals.great temprement and character.
Very loyal and fun loving.
Genuine interest only please!!
About My Partner:
I would like my partner to be soft butch to fem , have no hang ups or hidden agendas.
I would like honesty and loyalty and not someone who is on the rebound. I would like someone who is not miles and miles away and is 100% genuine.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-50 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 6 Ft. 3 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Writing , Art , Love , Laughter , lots of things.   Sports I Like: I like some football games and i like swimming.   My Activities: Walking, swimming, cycling, gym,   Book(s) I Like: My own ☺   Music: R&B... Pop...indie... Loads of different music.   Movies: Horrors ... Comedy... Action... British dramas.   Cuisines (Food): I like itallian food.   Other Things: My girls .   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Writing
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.48 seconds