Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Tokyo
Friendship (1)
     »Women Seeking Men (3)
     »Men Seeking Women (7)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (1)
     »Men Looking for Men (2)
     »Women Looking for Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1)

Looking For Love And A Life Partner

45 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan Here for Marriage, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'2" / 188 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 669 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for frankydonnWrite testimonial
Add frankydonn to your favourite's ListAdd frankydonn to your favourite's List
Refer frankydonn's profile to your friendRefer frankydonn's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of frankydonn
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am an outgoing guy with a open heart. I am looking for my soul and life partner. I enjoy keeping fit and healthy that is why I go to the gym, cycle, golf, play tennis and play football.

I enjoy talking and having good conversations, catching up with friends during the weekend and try to lead a happy life. I am at a stage in my life where I want to share my world with someone I love. I love and believe in romance and I like to keep the woman that I am with happy.
About My Partner:
A woman who is fun, enjoys good conversations, a woman with a kind and open heart, loving, caring, who also wants to be in a relationship - nothing casual. Also a woman with a sense of humor, ambitious, friendly and confident. Anything else is a bonus to me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 23-50 , Marital Status Can Be: Any And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Reading, surfing the internet, watching documentaries   Sports I Like: tennis, golf, football (soccer), cycling   My Activities: Travelling, going to the gym, catching up with friends.   Book(s) I Like: I love action, thriller and crime novels   Music: Jazz, country, pop, dance music   TV Shows: Most documentaries and comedy   Movies: Most films with action, comedy, thriller or horror   Cuisines (Food): spagetti and meatballs, lasagne, fish, prawns, chicken   Other Things: Surfing the internet, good conversations, falling in love.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.26 seconds