Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with mohosinchowdhuryDating with iamsagarDating with gay_prince12345Dating with nafreenDating with janefaDating with darklesDating with mrrmindDating with alam30Dating with mridularianDating with vickydonoorDating with orbitbdDating with ador007Dating with hotjoy4ulick
Find More Personals from Savar
     »Seeking Bride (1)
     »Seeking Groom (1)
Friendship (12)
     »Men Seeking Women (8)
     »Women Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (5)
     »Men Looking for Men (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (10)

Vicky Donoor

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'9" / 206 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 49 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vickydonoorWrite testimonial
Add vickydonoor to your favourite's ListAdd vickydonoor to your favourite's List
Refer vickydonoor's profile to your friendRefer vickydonoor's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vickydonoor
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Arab, Bangladeshi, Egyptian, English / British, Syrian
I can speak English, Other
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I'm Vicky and I'm 28 now but still ****** cuz I likes 30+ Married womans.
I l o v e t o s e e k I n g m a r r I d a u n t y s
About My Partner:
Good l o o k I n g m a r r I e d sexy woman
Who can able to do video dating chat
...................................... dating dating dating ,
My Passion: Writing   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Crime   Music: Rock,Metal   TV Shows: Sport   Movies: Anywhere   Cuisines (Food): Mexican   Other Things: Music   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.46 seconds