Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with goldenheartsgdDating with nabeeldatingDating with uniquesingleDating with qayyumjaniDating with mahi_gujjarDating with awan1111Dating with abbasromanceDating with maxmughalDating with veerkhanDating with sargodhaveesDating with kashi_alviDating with mari123Dating with khizar156
Find More Personals from Sargodha
     »Seeking Bride (3)
Friendship (6)
     »Men Seeking Women (16)
     »Men Seeking Men (2)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Men (1)
Mature Dating

Seeking Brides For Second Marriage

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Sargodha, Punjab , Pakistan Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 192 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for khizar156Write testimonial
Add khizar156 to your favourite's ListAdd khizar156 to your favourite's List
Refer khizar156's profile to your friendRefer khizar156's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of khizar156
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Arab
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Government Employee
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I khizar hayat age 28 yrs,Qualification DAE,BSc,Job in Pakistan Air Force (PAF) as Airman (Aircraft Technician),I have 2 sisters (married) nd 1 brother (unmarried)
About My Partner:
That should be good nature,honest,caring and loving.She should know about true love .She should be some qualified,job holder will be prefferd
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
Sports I Like: volley ball,cricket   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.77 seconds