Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with shaanali502Dating with honeyliciousDating with kalari6Dating with neyasdinDating with itzzmuthuDating with manirameshDating with sriniwoodDating with donakhiDating with karthik_amdDating with karthik4_pkDating with lovableteenDating with sheikDating with coolmystery5062
Find More Personals from Salem
Friendship (27)
     »Women Seeking Men (4)
     »Men Seeking Women (220)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (1)
     »Men Looking for Men (15)
     »Women Looking for Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1)
     »Dating 45 And Over (1)

I Am A Single Man Looking For Interesting Woman

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Salem, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 608 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bazigar2000Write testimonial
Add bazigar2000 to your favourite's ListAdd bazigar2000 to your favourite's List
Refer bazigar2000's profile to your friendRefer bazigar2000's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bazigar2000
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, German, Hindi, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Other
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Confident, Well-educated, travelled around the world and running my business.
About My Partner:
I would like to meet a variety of people and have fun. By the way there are many things that are fun....
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Travelling, Reading   Sports I Like: Chess, Cycling, Trekking   My Activities: Reading, Travel   Book(s) I Like: Anything   Music: Tamil and Hindi   Movies: Tamil, Hindi and English   Cuisines (Food): Love to try all cuisines   Other Things: Psychology, Philosophy, Astrology   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.93 seconds