Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Find More Personals from Pyla
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating

Lonely Lady In Need Of An English Speaking Male Companion

45 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Pyla, Larnaca, Cyprus Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 967 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for dhekeliaWrite testimonial
Add dhekelia to your favourite's ListAdd dhekelia to your favourite's List
Refer dhekelia's profile to your friendRefer dhekelia's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of dhekelia
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am a 38 yr old lady with gsh and have 2 grown up sons who live in uk. I am seperated and my ex husband is also in uk. I just need some one who will go out for drinks, meals,or walks along the beach for company, if and when the time comes maybe more.
About My Partner:
He would have to be same height or taller than me. Fit and atheletic but not too muscular or over weight. He must be able to speak fluent English and have a very good sense of humour, be romantic and easy going.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 35-45 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 7 Inch to 6 Ft. 7 Inch Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Divorced Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Drink quite often
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.08 seconds