Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with aamir822Dating with raj_kanbayDating with naresh27_jhaDating with bunny77Dating with p123kDating with vinzloveDating with bhupensingleDating with cameo223Dating with kotreshchatDating with raj9748Dating with amitpune1Dating with chetu09Dating with kkumar2439
Find More Personals from Pune
     »Seeking Bride (160)
     »Seeking Groom (28)
Friendship (1991)
     »Women Seeking Men (189)
     »Men Seeking Women (9613)
     »Men Seeking Men (87)
     »Women Seeking Women (74)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (57)
     »Men Looking for Women (3356)
     »Men Looking for Men (257)
     »Women Looking for Women (73)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (16)
     »Couples Seeking Men (5)
     »Couples Seeking Women (16)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1852)
     »Dating 45 And Over (138)
     »Dating 55 And Over (37)

Business Man

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 89 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for boywithtricksWrite testimonial
Add boywithtricks to your favourite's ListAdd boywithtricks to your favourite's List
Refer boywithtricks's profile to your friendRefer boywithtricks's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of boywithtricks
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Albanian, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
talk to me to know me, every one has a diffierent story.. i belive in straight no games.. dont complicat things stay happily
About My Partner:
it will great if we both talk first rather than judging on reading the profile because the person are all together is different in talk
My Passion: traveling and riding   Sports I Like: basketball   My Activities: to write bloggs   Book(s) I Like: none   Music: rnb   TV Shows: not a fan   Movies: holly and bolly both   Cuisines (Food): lebenese   Other Things: lots to come first know me or else nothing will left to talk   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.98 seconds