Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Portmarnock
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Men (1)
Mature Dating

I Am A Shy German Guy Looking For A Transvestite/shemale^crossdresser

40 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Portmarnock, Dublin, Ireland Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Gay Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Looking for Men    Total 1552 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..

Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for larsWrite testimonial
Add lars to your favourite's ListAdd lars to your favourite's List
Refer lars's profile to your friendRefer lars's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lars
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality German
Ethnicity Asian Other, Caucasian / White, Chinese, German, Irish, Latvian, Lithuanian, Russian, Thai
I can speak English, German
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am a german guy, currently living and working in Ireland.

I am shy and romantic. I work in the hospitality business, in a four star Hotel. I am openminded and like to laugh a lot. I am single and looking for a serious relationship.
About My Partner:
You should be honest and looking for a serious relationship. You are preferably between 25 and 40 years old and are a transvestite/shemale or crossdresser. You should be an active partner in our relationship and maybe be slightly dominant.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Christian Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single Occupation Can Be: Employed Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Reading, Crossdressing, Movies   Sports I Like: Bicycle   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Everything from Terry Pratchett, The Lord of the Rings   Music: Queen, Rock   TV Shows: Charmed   Movies: Pirates of the Carribean, X-Men   Cuisines (Food): Thai, Chinese, Italian   Other Things: Surfing in the net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.65 seconds