Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with shankar_123datingDating with vjkjvkloveDating with sahil_moreDating with iamabhiDating with vikramakssDating with maxsteel320Dating with mohsin3600Dating with lokesh9096Dating with ashokanandDating with tushargsingleDating with sanjayrajromanceDating with jaycool2411Dating with aditya1987
Find More Personals from Panvel
     »Seeking Bride (5)
Friendship (15)
     »Men Seeking Women (31)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (30)
     »Men Looking for Men (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (27)
     »Dating 45 And Over (1)

I Looks For Friends

24 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Panvel, Maharashtra, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 85 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for maneakshayWrite testimonial
Add maneakshay to your favourite's ListAdd maneakshay to your favourite's List
Refer maneakshay's profile to your friendRefer maneakshay's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of maneakshay
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Maharastrian
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I Akshay I 23 yr I m simple boy I study in engineering college I like to meet new people chat with them I love traveling
About My Partner:
My partner has cute , pretty not . looks simple . she talk lot . she is free mind person. she has friendly . she always inspiration person .
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: I m just simple person   Sports I Like: Cricket football kabaddi   My Activities: Reading books n novel travel with friends listen music   Book(s) I Like: Every books I read   Music: Classical Bollywood   TV Shows: Sab TV shows English shows   Movies: Action n comedy   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Chating with friends   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.26 seconds