Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Lambi
     »Men Seeking Women in Lambi (1)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

I Am A Freak Looking For A Freak

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lambi, Punjab, India Here for Serious Relationship in Lambi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Sikh Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 370 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for brarboyWrite testimonial
Add brarboy to your favourite's ListAdd brarboy to your favourite's List
Refer brarboy's profile to your friendRefer brarboy's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of brarboy
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink quite often
Caste Jat Sikh
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
i like to play with my pets.and intrested to enjoy life as you will not come again in this beautyfull to date
About My Partner:
she should be freak and does not hesitate to meet me she should be of mine thinking and tell me when i am wrong so can i improve myself
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Sikh Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: riding   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travling   Book(s) I Like: not at all   Music: Rock   TV Shows: channel v   Movies: action   Cuisines (Food): northen indian dishes   Other Things: to enjoy night life   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds